Student Support Day

Thursday March 21st is a Student Support Day.  Only students that are notified by staff or One-Call, need to attend.  We will be very short staffed since teachers will be attending a conference.  If you have any questions please call the office at (269) 565-2460.

No School March 22nd

Please remember there is no school for students or staff on Friday March 22nd.  Don’t come to school because we won’t be here!

Radio Interview

Mr. Allard was interviewed by WBCK and shared a lot of great information about CCHS and our new building.  Click below to watch, we have a star in our midst!

Graduation Information

Click on the link below regarding Graduation info such as cap & gown, Graduation Ceremony, etc.  As always, please feel free to call the office with any questions or concerns at (269)565-2460.

Grad info

Spring Break

Spring Break begins Friday March 29th and runs through April 5th.  Students and staff will return on Monday April 8th.


It’s official!  Monday March 4, 2019 Calhoun Community High School signed a Lease agreement with the Burma Center of Battle Creek to move our school into their building in August.  Pictured below is CCHS Board President Rhonda Ostrander-Cook signing the Lease.  Also pictured is Burma Center Director, Tha Par.


We are very excited to begin a new chapter with our students in a beautiful new facility.  We will be hosting an Open House over the summer before next fall, so please watch the website for details as next school year approaches.  Go Wolfpack!

2nd Qtr Outstanding and Perfect Attendance

2nd Qtr Outstanding and Perfect Attendance.  Pictured from left to right: Bobby Collins, Chelsea Gomez-Badillo, Stephanie Dill, Jazlynn VanBruggen, Destiny Field, Nicole VanBruggen and Genesis Yother.


2nd Qtr Honor Roll

2nd Qtr Honor Roll, GPAs all 3.0-4.0.  Congratulations everyone on all the hard work.  We are proud of you! Pictured left to right: (kneeling) Chelsea Gomez-Badillo, Stephanie Dill, Genesis Yother, Sabrina Beebe, (standing) Lexi Thomas; (Middle row) Shannon Cortes, Gabriel Moore, Kija Griffin, Nicole VanBruggen, Brittany Mann; (Back row) Garrett Wilson, Andrew Gibbs, Caleb Mendez, Destiny Field, Jazlynn VanBruggen, James Freeze.